top of page
20230530_AlphaFixe_Anne-France_Bolet_3527.jpg

ANNE-FRANCE BOLAY
M.Sc.

Analyst, Responsible Investment

As a Responsible Investment Analyst, Anne-France is involved in the assessment of ESG factors and the carbon intensity calculation of issuers. She is also developing climate risk assessment tools for a just transition to a low carbon economy. Together with the investment team, she participates in issuer engagement activities and credit analysis. She is also involved in client-partner relationships.

Prior to joining AlphaFixe, Anne-France mentored four sustainability interns. She was a lecturer at Polytechnique Montreal, as well as at HEC Montreal. Previously, Anne-France was an Analyst, University Program, for the Risk Management and Sustainable Investment team at the Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (2018-2019).

Anne-France holds a Bachelor's degree in Management (B. Gest.) from HEC Montréal (2012), specializing in project management, and a Master's degree in Industrial Engineering Research from Polytechnique Montréal (2016). She is also in the process of completing her Ph.D. in Industrial Engineering at the same institution.

bottom of page

top of page
20230530_AlphaFixe_Anne-France_Bolet_3527.jpg

ANNE-FRANCE BOLAY
M.Sc.

Analyste, investissement responsable

À titre d’analyste, investissement responsable, Anne-France participe à l'évaluation des facteurs ESG et au calcul de l’intensité carbone des émetteurs. Elle développe également des outils d’évaluation des risques climatiques pour une transition équitable vers une économie sobre en carbone. De concert avec l’équipe d’investissement, elle participe aux activités d’engagement auprès des émetteurs et à l’analyse de crédit de ceux-ci. Elle est aussi impliquée dans les relations avec les partenaires.

Avant de se joindre à AlphaFixe, Anne-France a été la mentore de quatre stagiaires en développement durable. Elle a été Chargée de cours à Polytechnique Montréal, ainsi qu’à HEC Montréal. Auparavant, Anne-France a occupé le poste d’Analyste, programme universitaire, pour l’équipe Gestion des risques et Investissement durable à la Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (2018-2019).

Anne-France détient un baccalauréat en gestion (B. Gest.), de HEC Montréal (2012), spécialisation en gestion de projets et une maîtrise recherche en génie industriel, de Polytechnique Montréal (2016). Elle est également en cours de terminer son doctorat en génie industriel à la même institution.

bottom of page