top of page

ANNUAL REPORTS

The annual report provides an overview of our responsible investment activities and achievements. It is intended for all our partners who wish to learn more about our practices.

DECEMBER 2022

This is the fourth edition of our responsible investment annual report.

rapport annuel 2021 (3).png

DECEMBER 2021

This is the third edition of our responsible investment annual report.

Capture d’écran 2023-08-31 141617.png

DECEMBER 2020

This is the second edition of our responsible investment annual report.

Capture d’écran 2023-08-31 141917.png

DECEMBER 2019

We are happy to publish our first responsible investment annual report.

Capture d’écran 2023-08-31 142916.png

Liability Waiver

The information contained on this website should not be construed as specific advice for your particular situation, nor as financial, legal, accounting, tax or investment advice. Please consult your advisors for advice tailored to your specific situation.

The information published on this website is subject to change without notice. Furthermore, we cannot guarantee its accuracy or completeness at the time you view it. This information is not necessarily updated to take account of events after its publication.

Except in the case of gross negligence, we assume no responsibility for any damage that may be caused by the use of this Web site, in particular by its temporary or permanent inaccessibility, by the information it contains, including errors in such information or the fact that it is not up to date, any action or decision made by you or any other person in reliance on this Web site or its content, any unauthorized use or reproduction of this Web site or its content, or any technological or cybersecurity issues that may arise during or as a result of your use of this Web site.

bottom of page

top of page

RAPPORTS ANNUELS

Le rapport annuel offre un portrait global de nos activités et réalisations en investissement responsable. Il s’adresse à tous nos partenaires qui désirent en apprendre davantage sur nos pratiques.

DÉCEMBRE 2022

Voici la quatrième édition de notre rapport annuel sur l’investissement responsable.

rapport annuel 2021 (2).png

DÉCEMBRE 2021

Voici la troisième édition de notre rapport annuel sur l’investissement responsable.

Rapport_Annuel_IR_20211024_1.jpg

DÉCEMBRE 2020

Voici la deuxième édition de notre rapport annuel sur l’investissement responsable. 

Capture d’écran 2023-08-02 160028.png

DÉCEMBRE 2019

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous publions notre tout premier rapport annuel sur l'investissement responsable.

Capture d’écran 2023-08-02 160334.png

Exonération de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site Web ne doivent pas être considérées comme des conseils précis s’appliquant à votre situation particulière ni comme des conseils de nature financière, légale, comptable, fiscale ou en matière de placements. Veuillez consulter vos conseillers afin d’obtenir des conseils adaptés à votre situation particulière.

 

Les informations publiées sur ce site Web peuvent être modifiées sans que vous en soyez avisés. De plus, nous ne pouvons garantir leur exactitude, ni qu’ils soient complets au moment où vous les consultez. Ces informations ne sont pas nécessairement mises à jour pour tenir compte des événements postérieurs à leur publication.

 

Sauf en cas de faute lourde, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage qui pourrait être causé par l’utilisation de ce site Web, notamment par son inaccessibilité temporaire ou permanente, par les informations qu’il contient incluant les erreurs à de tels renseignements ou le fait qu’ils ne soient pas à jour, par toute action ou décision prise par vous ou une autre personne en fonction de ce site Web ou de son contenu, par toute utilisation ou reproduction non autorisée de ce site Web ou de son contenu, ou encore par tout problème de nature technologique ou relié à la cybersécurité qui pourrait être généré lors ou suite à votre utilisation de ce site Web.

bottom of page